He Will Be Free

1cf7a870-d411-415c-8a71-2ddadcc18896

YiphchophshiY

he will be free

JOD – PE – CHETH – PE – SCHIN – JOD

10 + 80 + 8 + 80 + 800 + 10

Ps 119:73-80
JOD.

“Thy hands have made me and fashioned me: give me understanding, that I may learn thy commandments. They that fear thee will be glad when they see me; because I have hoped in thy word. I know, O Lord, that thy judgments are right, and that thou in faithfulness hast afflicted me. Let, I pray thee, thy merciful kindness be for my comfort, according to thy word unto thy servant. Let thy tender mercies come unto me, that I may live: for thy law is my delight. Let the proud be ashamed; for they dealt perversely with me without a cause: but I will meditate in thy precepts. Let those that fear thee turn unto me, and those that have known thy testimonies. Let my heart be sound in thy statutes; that I be not ashamed.”

Prayer

Instruction & Deliverance

Ps 119:129-136
PE.

“Thy testimonies are wonderful: therefore doth my soul keep them. The entrance of thy words giveth light; it giveth understanding unto the simple. I opened my mouth, and panted: for I longed for thy commandments. Look thou upon me, and be merciful unto me, as thou usest to do unto those that love thy name. Order my steps in thy word: and let not any iniquity have dominion over me. Deliver me from the oppression of man: so will I keep thy precepts. Make thy face to shine upon thy servant; and teach me thy statutes. Rivers of waters run down mine eyes, because they keep not thy law.”

Guidance By The Word

Ps 119:57-64
CHETH.

“Thou art my portion, O Lord: I have said that I would keep thy words. I intreated thy favour with my whole heart: be merciful unto me according to thy word. I thought on my ways, and turned my feet unto thy testimonies. I made haste, and delayed not to keep thy commandments. The bands of the wicked have robbed me: but I have not forgotten thy law. At midnight I will rise to give thanks unto thee because of thy righteous judgments. I am a companion of all them that fear thee, and of them that keep thy precepts. The earth, O Lord, is full of thy mercy: teach me thy statutes.”

Prayer & Profession

Ps 119:161-168
SCHIN.

“Princes have persecuted me without a cause: but my heart standeth in awe of thy word. I rejoice at thy word, as one that findeth great spoil. I hate and abhor lying: but thy law do I love. Seven times a day do I praise thee because of thy righteous judgments. Great peace have they which love thy law: and nothing shall offend them. Lord, I have hoped for thy salvation, and done thy commandments. My soul hath kept thy testimonies; and I love them exceedingly. I have kept thy precepts and thy testimonies: for all my ways are before thee.”

YAHUAH & YAHUSHA

Give

Peace & Comfort

Ps 88:5
“Free among the dead, like the slain that lie in the grave, whom thou rememberest no more: and they are cut off from thy hand.”

chophshi: free – chaphash: to be free

Set Free

by The Cross & Resurrection Power

Gal 5:1
“Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.”

James 1:25
“But whoso looketh into the perfect law of liberty, and continueth therein, he being not a forgetful hearer, but a doer of the work, this man shall be blessed in his deed.”

stooped down to look

9BC83C8B-7767-4962-8CB2-94856BB50B24

John 8:8
“And again he stooped down, and wrote on the ground.”

stooped down to write

curses in the dust of the earth

John 8:16
“And yet if I judge, my judgment is true: for I am not alone, but I and the Father that sent me.”

Made of Truth

a turning point

Judgement Cometh

John 8:24
“I said therefore unto you, that ye shall die in your sins: for if ye believe not that I am he, ye shall die in your sins.”

Have Faith

“I AM”

John 8:32
“And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.”

Jeffrey

jephfree

8B05CB48-228A-401B-811A-92FAC5DE79DD

a servant of The LORD

 

 

76959ad0-d0fd-414e-983a-be982aea8ebf

 

 


Leave a comment