YHVH – The Father – Breath – The Son – Breath

Your-name.jpeg

YHVH

The Father – The Holy Spirit – The Son – The Holy Spirit

The Father – Breath – The Son – Breath

Yod – Heh – Vav – Heh

10 – 5 – 6 – 5

“ee” “ah” “ou” “ah” – Iowa w/ an Eowa

Closed Hand – Breath – Open Hand (Palm) – Breath

9A8D0D02-9F88-46E1-8939-BF67A9248EC8

WaterBird

Matt 3:16-17
“And Jesus, when he was baptized, went up straightway out of the water: and, lo, the heavens were opened unto him, and he saw the Spirit of God descending like a dove, and lighting upon him: And lo a voice from heaven, saying, This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased.”

Mark 1:10-11
“And straightway coming up out of the water, he saw the heavens opened, and the Spirit like a dove descending upon him: And there came a voice from heaven, saying, Thou art my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased.”

Luke 3:21-22
“Now when all the people were baptized, it came to pass, that Jesus also being baptized, and praying, the heaven was opened, And the Holy Ghost descended in a bodily shape like a dove upon him, and a voice came from heaven, which said, Thou art my beloved Son; in thee I am well pleased.”

John 1:32-34
“And John bare record, saying, I saw the Spirit descending from heaven like a dove, and it abode upon him. And I knew him not: but he that sent me to baptize with water, the same said unto me, Upon whom thou shalt see the Spirit descending, and remaining on him, the same is he which baptizeth with the Holy Ghost. And I saw, and bare record that this is the Son of God.”

The Father – Breath

“AH”

Jesus on the cross YHWH

Last Adam – Last Breath

Matt 27:50
“Jesus, when he had cried again with a loud voice, yielded up the ghost.”

Mark 15:37
“And Jesus cried with a loud voice, and gave up the ghost.”

Luke 23:46
“And when Jesus had cried with a loud voice, he said, Father, into thy hands I commend my spirit: and having said thus, he gave up the ghost.”

John 19:30
“When Jesus therefore had received the vinegar, he said, It is finished: and he bowed his head, and gave up the ghost.”

The Son – Breath

“AH”

Copy_of_IG-JQ-John-20-22

Power

John 20:19-23
“Then the same day at evening, being the first day of the week, when the doors were shut where the disciples were assembled for fear of the Jews, came Jesus and stood in the midst, and saith unto them, Peace be unto you. And when he had so said, he shewed unto them his hands and his side. Then were the disciples glad, when they saw the Lord. Then said Jesus to them again, Peace be unto you: as my Father hath sent me, even so send I you. And when he had said this, he breathed on them, and saith unto them, Receive ye the Holy Ghost: Whose soever sins ye remit, they are remitted unto them; and whose soever sins ye retain, they are retained.”

The Son – Breath

“AH”

Gen 2:7
“And the Lord God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life; and man became a living soul.”

480FF471-27E1-445B-94A9-8D602B01DF0B

FireBird

“Power From On High”

Acts 2:1-4
“And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in one place. And suddenly there came a sound from heaven as of a rushing mighty wind, and it filled all the house where they were sitting. And there appeared unto them cloven tongues like as of fire, and it sat upon each of them. And they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit gave them utterance.”

YHVH

The Father – Breath – The Son – Breath

Luke 24:49
“And, behold, I send the promise of my Father upon you: but tarry ye in the city of Jerusalem, until ye be endued with power from on high.”

John 14:26-27
“But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you. Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.”

John 15:26-27
“But when the Comforter is come, whom I will send unto you from the Father, even the Spirit of truth, which proceedeth from the Father, he shall testify of me: And ye also shall bear witness, because ye have been with me from the beginning.”

John 16:7-11
“Nevertheless I tell you the truth; It is expedient for you that I go away: for if I go not away, the Comforter will not come unto you; but if I depart, I will send him unto you. And when he is come, he will reprove the world of sin, and of righteousness, and of judgment: Of sin, because they believe not on me; Of righteousness, because I go to my Father, and ye see me no more; Of judgment, because the prince of this world is judged.”

edtherapture

FreeBird

YHVH

The Father – The Holy Spirit – The Son – The Holy Spirit

The Father – Breath – The Son – Breath

Yod – Heh – Vav – Heh

“ee” “ah” “ou” “ah”

 

 

jephfree

a servant of The LORD

 

 

76959ad0-d0fd-414e-983a-be982aea8ebf

 

 

 


Leave a comment