Great Works

river.jpg

Enoch Chapter 30

1. Then I beheld another mountain containing trees, from which water flowed like Neketro. Its name was Sarira, and Kalboneba. And upon this mountain I beheld another mountain, upon which were trees of Alva.

2. These trees were full, like almond trees, and strong; and when they produced fruit, it was superior to all perfume.

Ecclesiastes Chapter 2

I made me great works; I builded me houses; I planted me vineyards:

I made me gardens and orchards, and I planted trees in them of all kind of fruits:

I made me pools of water, to water therewith the wood that bringeth forth trees:

_________________________________________________________________

We have what we need to find meaning in life.  With hard work there comes reward.  Our labor is constant in this cursed world.  We tend to this world to remove the weeds and thorns.  We know rust and the moth are on their way.  Water, food and shelter is what we labor for so we have security.  God is Good!  Let us keep this security that we so desire.  Our great works should be for our Lord.  Praise Yeshua!

God Bless you and yours

17358.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

