Honor Code

hebrews10-17

I broke the code, O lucky me.
Back to bondage, no longer free.
It’s not like I did not see.
A deliberate sin, mentally.
It manifested back the past,
How long is this going to last?
I thought we were having such a blast.
Now my soul is so downcast.
Forgive me Father for I have sinned.
Blot this out so we can mend.
I need Your presence to attend,
Let me feel You in Your wind.
Enter back into my lode.
Set up residence at this abode.
Refine me like purified gold.
So I never again break our Honor Code.

Jephfree
a servant of the Lord

Leave a Reply

